Roasted Acorn Squash stuffed with Mushroom and Sage

So, I’m on day three of my juice reboot. I’ve started to hallucinate and the dog is plotting against me I know it.

img_0025_fotor

I’m just kidding, it’s going really good with no issues. One thing that has helped me on a juice reboot is cooking. You might think it would be hard not eating to “prepare food” but it helps. I get to smell the items and it clears my head a bit. Plus I actually enjoy it.

Tonight, I made Charlene a recipe I stumbled across on Joe Cross’ website which is roasted acorn squash stuffed with mushroom and sage. Apparently it was quite a hit! 🙂 It smelled really good.

img_1413

You can find the recipe if you are interested in the above link.

 

Leave a Reply

