Honey…I’m having an affair and it’s driving me bananas!

I’ve noticed that my relationship with food has changed since I have started eating a Plant Based Only diet.

img_1430

I no longer crave the sweets such as honey, sugar, fats, or any processed foods. I have been on a strict Juice Reboot for five days now and I caught myself having a craving the other day. What surprised me was that the craving was for the plant based foods we are eating and not a food I use to hammer, such as pizza, beer, chicken wings, etc.

It’s amazing how your body and mind can rewire itself. I honestly no longer even desire those foods and I never thought in a million years I would think or even feel that!

 

Leave a Reply

